(North TX excluding El Paso)

Holly Richardson

Harris Richardson Representatives
Cell: (214) 695-6918
Email: holly@hreps.com

(North TX excluding El Paso)

Joan Harris

Harris Richardson Representatives
Cell: (214) 213-9090
Email: joan@hreps.com
Stites logo

(Southern Texas)

Ryan Stites

Stites Gorman and Associates
Cell: (828) 217-3521
Email: ryan@suegormanlp.com
Stites logo

(Southern Texas)

Jamie Manceaux

Stites Gorman and Associates
Cell: (281) 753-2700
Email: jamie@suegormanlp.com
Stites logo

(Southern Texas)

Frances Stites

Stites Gorman and Associates
Cell: (727) 204-3818
Email: frances@suegormanlp.com
Stites logo

(Southern Texas)

Shari Beard

Stites Gorman and Associates
Cell: (281) 415-8771
Email: shari@suegormanlp.com

(El Paso only)

Laura Carlson

BlueSky Contract Furniture
Cell: (602) 832-6356
Email: laura@blueskyphx.com

(El Paso only)

Brian Bromber

BlueSky Contract Furniture
Cell: (480) 662-7642
Email: brian@blueskyphx.com
OR

Contact Takeform directly